I’m pretty wiped out. And I’ve got LGFS (or little…

I’m pretty wiped out. And I’ve got LGFS (or little girl fatigue syndrome) from my middle child. Its very hard to reason with this five year old. I love her but after a long weekend with my wife away I feel like hiding from humans for a while. Its all I could do to keep my sanity. How could one be a parent to three young children and not need to get constant prayer? The vulnerability is there for all to see. And after a while the LGFS humbles me to the point that I don’t care what people think of me. I’m going to ask for prayer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

