Well I finally purchased the new Buddy Miller Univ…

Well I finally purchased the new Buddy Miller Universal United House of Prayer and

Buddy & Julie Miller (after putting it off for waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too long). They’ve seen almost nonstop play at my work. I highly recommend them. As a concept album UUHP is the greatest thing I’ve experienced in a long time. Definitely gospel. Definitely insurgent. Makes me happy to call myself part of the flock. Which is a feeling I don’t often have listening to mainstream Evangelicalalia.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

