I Wish. . .

If’n I were a money’d individual I’d be at the Cathedral college for Bonhoeffer’s Spirituality and Sermons: A Retreat with Victoria Barnett. Feb. 7-10. $600. If anyone would like to sponsor me a couple grand (airfaire, hotel, conference) to go I’d keep good notes and blog it all for ya! Victoria Barnett is the English editor of Bethge’s Biography of Bonhoeffer and one of the general editors of the English work project. Someday I’m gonna afford to do something like this before I die. If I had a smoking habit I’d save that money and do this. But I don’t. My wife and I spend $7.00 on coffee every month. But I don’t think we could give that up. Oh well. . . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

