Stanley Hauerwas and Emergent

I’m lobbying to have SH removed from the list of Prominent Figures over at the Wiki Emergent Movement entry. Why do I care about this so much? I think the entry spreads misinfo. I think the entry needs to have separate sections for influences and prominent figures. That would be helpful. If you think so too, speak up on the talkback section of the Wiki entry. This Wiki entry is number 3 on Google for the keyword search Emerging Church. That’s why I think this needs correction.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

