my results

Come on Richard! You don’t love them enuf!!

Your ‘Do You Want the Terrorists to Win’ Score: 100%

 

 

You are a terrorist-loving, Bush-bashing, “blame America first”-crowd traitor. You are in league with evil-doers who hate our freedoms. By all counts you are a liberal, and as such cleary desire the terrorists to succeed and impose their harsh theocratic restrictions on us all. You are fit to be hung for treason! Luckily George Bush is tapping your internet connection and is now aware of your thought-crime. Have a nice day…. in Guantanamo!

Do You Want the Terrorists to Win?
Quiz Created on GoToQuiz

1 Comment

Filed under Personal

One response to “my results

  1. I am kind of worried my score was relatively low. I think the main reason is that I said I did not vote for Kerry of Bush (obviously I did’nt, I’m British!). If I had though i would probably have been independent.

Leave a Reply

