What’s your conflict threshold?

In my consensus reading I see that conflict is an important part of consensus. One of the main problems in consensus is the avoidance of conflict. This made me ask, “What is my own conflict threshold?” I’m getting better, but on a scale of one to ten I’d reckon I’m at about a three. If I hear two people arguing about an issue I care about and I feel they’ll want to involve me, I’ll usually try to dodge them. I’m starting to get a better picture as to my own political person. As much as I talk politics, when it comes down to confrontation and conflict—I’m your classic long neck in the sand.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

