What have I been up to lately?

I’ve been offline a great deal. The last few months have yielded some of the most fervent writing/publishing activity around JPUSA in a great while. The fruit of six months of my efforts are up in the air at the moment, and I’m learning patience. I’ve continued to read for book reviews, but the last three work days have been dedicated to intensive proofreading. Those of you who know proofreading, know that at times it feels like “Cleaning Desitin out of a large white shag rug. Inch by inch.” At least that’s how Jon put it to me once.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

