The Change is Here and is Coming

Sometimes I get frustrated that the things I want to happen don’t happen quickly enough. God has a lot of patience with me, and I’m learning that all things done in His time are the right time.
At KNLC-TV 24.1 we’ve been training new staff nonlinear video editing. Our progress has been slow, but is very real. One day I look forward to seeing video and audio podcasting productions, and high quality programs for a variety of uses!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

